Online KS2 Courses from
£29.99/month


SIGN UP FOR A FREE TASTER CLASS



Weekly Tuition - x4 lessons per month

Each subject is delivered on a weekly basis, with each lesson being run for an hour.
Class timings are from 18:30 -19:30. 



Syllabus Matched to School Curriculum

Our KS2 Curriculum will run from Jan 2022 to June 2022. 


From £29.99/month per subject

Students will get access to x4 weekly lessons from just £29.99 per month (just over £7/lesson)


Highly Interactive Lessons

Our online classes contain elements of past-paper questions, theory, white-board demonstration, interactive quizzes and question and answer sessions.
Live Weekly KS2 Online
classes 
for Year 4, 5 and 6


Get your child to stay on top of their learning and sign up for regular live weekly online classes from just £29.99/month incl. VAT. 

As medics and doctors, we are very passionate about delivering excellent teaching to our students so that they have every chance of success. We have made sure our online classes contain elements of past-paper questions, theory, white-board demonstration, interactive quizzes and question and answer sessions.

We deliver a unique style of teaching that focuses on theory as well as exam practice. Live classes will be delivered on a weekly basis. For each subject enrolled in, students will get access to 4 lessons per month, held on a weekly basis.

SIGN UP FOR A FREE TASTER CLASS

Subjects Available
For Year groups 4, 5 and 6


Biology

More info

Chemistry

More info

Physics

More info
Pricing 

1 subject @ £29.99
(each subject is taught every week for 1 hour- total of 4 hours per month)

2 subjects @ £54.99
(each subject is taught every week for 1 hour- total of 8 hours per month)
3 subject @ £74.99
(each subject is taught every week for 1 hour- total of 12 hours per month)
4 subject @ £99.99 
(each subject is taught every week for 1 hour- total of 16 hours per month)
SIGN UP FOR A FREE TASTER CLASS

SIGN UP FOR A FREE TASTER CLASS
Course Syllabus


Biology timetable
Chemistry timetable
Maths timetable
Physics timetable

Biology Year 4
January: The digestive system in Animals
February: Classification: Living Things and Their Habitats
March: Development, Wildlife & Endangered Species
April: Food Chains/Food Webs
May: Structure of Tooth
June: Revision

Biology Year 5
January: The Heart and Circulation
February: The Respiratory System
March: Human Lifecycle
April: Animal Lifecycles
May: Flowers
June: Revision

Biology Year 6
January: The Digestive System, the Heart and Circulation
February: Classification and Respiratory System
March: Development, Wildlife/Endangered Species & Human Lifecycle
April: Food Chain & Animal Lifecycles
May: Structure of tooth & Flowers
June: Revision

Chemistry Year 4
January: Solids, liquids and gases
February: Changing states of matter
March: Water cycle
April: Materials and their properties
May: Chemical reactions
June: Revision

Chemistry Year 5
January: Materials
February: Chemical Reactions
March: Rocks, Soils & fossils
April: Solids, Liquids and gases
May: Metals
June: Revision

Chemistry Year 6
January: Solids, liquids, gases & materials
February: Changing states of matter & Chemical Reactions
March: Cycle & Rocks/Solids/Fossils
April: Materials
May: Chemical Reactions & Metals
June: Revision

Maths Year 4
January: No Classes
February: Numbers and Place Values
March: Addition and Subtraction
April: Multiplication and Division
May: Geometry I
June: Revision

Maths Year 5
January: No Classes
February:Advanced numbers and Place Values
March: Advanced addition and subtraction
April: Advanced multiplication and division
May: Geometry II
June: Revision

Maths Year 6
January: No Classes
February: Basic & Advanced Numbers and Place Values
March: Basic & Advanced addition and subtraction
April: Basic & Advanced muliplication and division
May: Geometry I & II
June: Revision

Physics Year 4
January: No Classes
February: States of Matter
March: Sound
April: Electricity I
May: Earth Physics
June: Revision

Physics Year 5
January: No Classes
February: Changes in Materials
March: Light
April: Electricity II
May: Earth in Space
June: Revision

Physics Year 6
January: No Classes
February: States of Matter and Changes in Materials
March: Sound & Light
April: Electricity I & II
May: Earth and Space Physics
June: Revision
Online Class Dates
Taster Classes held on the weekend from 10:00am -12:00pm. Regular Weekday Lessons from 18:30pm-19:30pm   

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Biology
Saturday 22nd January 2022

Chemistry
Sunday 23rd January 2022

Maths
Classes begin in February

Physics
Classes begin in February

Biology
Week 1: Monday 31st January 2022
Week 2:Monday 7th February 2022
Week 3:Monday 14th February 2022
Week 4:Monday 21st February 2022

Chemistry
Week 1: Tuesday 1st February 2022
Week 2: Tuesday 8th February 2022
Week 3:Tuesday 15th February 2022
Week 4:Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Maths
Week 1: Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Week 2:Wednesday 9th February 2022
Week 3: Wednesday 16th February 2022
Week 4: Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Physics
Week 1: Thursday 3rd February 2022
Week 2:Thursday 10th February 2022
Week 3: Thursday 17th February 2022
Week 4: Thursday 24th February 2022

Biology
Week 1: Monday 28th February 2022
Week 2:Monday 7th March 2022
Week 3:Monday 14th March 2022
Week 4:Monday 21st March 2022

Chemistry
Week 1: Tuesday 1st March 2022
Week 2:Tuesday 8th March 2022
Week 3:Tuesday 15th March 2022
Week 4:Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Maths
Week 1: Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Week 2:Wednesday 9th March 2022
Week 3: Wednesday 16th March 2022
Week 4:Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Physics
Week 1: Thursday 3rd March 2022
Week 2:Thursday 10th March 2022
Week 3:Thursday 17th March 2022
Week 4:Thursday 24th March 2022

Biology
Week 1: Monday 4th April 2022
Week 2:Monday 11th April 2022
Week 3:Monday 18th April 2022
Week 4:Monday 25th April2022

Chemistry
Week 1: Tuesday 5th April 2022
Week 2:Tuesday 12th April 2022
Week 3:Tuesday 19th April 2022
Week 4:Tuesday 26th April 2022

Maths
Week 1: Wednesday 6th April 2022
Week 2:Wednesday 13th April 2022
Week 3: Wednesday 20th April 2022
Week 4:Wednesday 27th April 2022

Physics
Week 1: Thursday 7th April 2022
Week 2:Thursday 14th April 2022
Week 3:Thursday 21st April 2022
Week 4:Thursday 28th April 2022

Biology
Week 1: Monday 2nd May 2022
Week 2:Monday 9th May 2022
Week 3:Monday 16th May 2022
Week 4:Monday 23rd May 2022

Chemistry
Week 1: Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Week 2:Tuesday 10th May 2022
Week 3:Tuesday 17th May 2022
Week 4:Tuesday 24th May 2022

Maths
Week 1: Wednesday 4th May 2022
Week 2:Wednesday 11th May 2022
Week 3: Wednesday 18th May 2022
Week 4:Wednesday 25th May 2022

Physics
Week 1: Thursday 5th May 2022
Week 2:Thursday 12th May 2022
Week 3:Thursday 19th May 2022
Week 4:Thursday 26th May 2022

Biology
Week 1: Monday 30th May 2022
Week 2:Monday 6th June 2022
Week 3:Monday 13th June 2022
Week 4:Monday 20th June 2022

Chemistry
Week 1: Tuesday 31st May 2022
Week 2:Tuesday 7th June 2022
Week 3:Tuesday 14th June 2022
Week 4:Tuesday 21st June 2022

Maths
Week 1: Wednesday 1st June 2022
Week 2:Wednesday 8th June 2022
Week 3: Wednesday 15th June 2022
Week 4:Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Physics
Week 1: Thursday 2nd June 2022
Week 2:Thursday 9th June 2022
Week 3:Thursday 16th June 2022
Week 4:Thursday 23rd June 2022



SIGN UP FOR A FREE TASTER CLASS
We teach you
1 module per month
intense
crash course design to get you ahead of your class.
Covering all exam boards

How it works

These are high intensity classes designed to get students ahead of their classes. Every month we teach a different module, with the aim of covering the entire curriculum before their final exams.

Each lesson is dedicated to covering both theory as well as exam practice. Students receive a question pack prior to attending the class (in addition to high quality lecture notes), which is an opportunity for them to test their knowledge and see how much of the module they already know. During the live class, the teachers go through each question, and explain exactly how to score the highest marks.

These are live lessons held over Microsoft Teams. During the live class, there will be plenty of opportunity for student engagement, including live quizzes and Q&A's.

Frequently asked questions


  • What learning materials are provided by your company every month?
    In addition to the live class that is held, we also provide students with a pre-course pack containing:

    1. Question papers
    2. Lecture Notes
    3. Presentation Slides on the module

    We focus on a problem-based learning approach to learning, whereby, we first assess our student’s knowledge by providing them with past paper examination questions. We expect the students to attempt these before attending the lesson.

    In addition, for every module, we also provide high quality lecture notes that are written by our subject tutors. The lecture notes contain all of the salient information for each module, allowing students to have access to pre-course learning material.
  • My son/daughter hasn't yet covered the theory for the lesson; are they expected to complete all of the questions received in the question pack?
    We do not expect students to be able to answer all of the questions if they have not yet covered the theory before. However, we'd advise for them to attempt as many as they can, so that they can better follow the teacher during the live event.

    During the lesson, the teacher will be teaching the theory from first principles, as well as working through questions from the exam pack. The point of giving the questions is to evoke the students' curiosity and for them to be better engaged during the lesson. Therefore, even if they cannot answer the questions, they should still attend, as it will give them an opportunity to learn something new during the class.

    We also provide more questions than what can be answered in the class, as we expect students to continue practicing after the lesson.
  • How do I get Access to the Live Class?
    After registration, all students will be provided access to their personalised online learning dashboard. Within the dashboard, there will be links to the class registered for that month. All lessons take place over Microsoft Teams and these links will be provided in the student portal.
  • Will we receive the mark-schemes to the questions or the video recordings of the session after the class?
    Yes. After the lesson, we will send all parents the video recordings of the sessions, the answer sheets to all of the questions and the presentation slides covered in class. These are usually sent 72 hours after the class finishes.
  • Does my child need to turn on their microphone/camera during the live lesson?
    The lessons are a live webcast of only the teacher. It is a one-way stream, and therefore, students will not be required to turn on their camera or microphone. Students will only be able to see the teacher and not vice-versa.
  • Will there be any opportunities for students to engage in the class or ask questions during the live event?
    Yes absolutely! We have partnered up with a technology company called Slido, to help make our lessons more interactive and engaging for students. Students will be able to take part in live quizzes and compete with other students across the country as well as being able to respond to questions asked by teachers using various interactive devices, including live polls, MCQs, and word clouds.

    As much as focusing on the front-end teacher, we also heavily invest in back-end teachers. There will be a live chat facility, where students will be able to post questions in real-time and get answers by our medic teachers, who are working in the background to help moderate the chat.
Loved by 100,000 Students
We’ve helped thousands of students reach their academic potential - have a read of our reviews from around the web.